Moved to tears.

2011-08-27 @ 13:13:24
Vilka fina barn det finns ändå (ni måste läsa den här artikeln, började nästan gråta. Underbara, positiva ungar med hela livet framför sig som vill göra något fint för mänskligheten, och ofta lyckas! Tror inte att det finns så mycket godhet och välmenande i någon annan än ett barn.

Mina kusinbarn är också helt underbara (sug in och ta åt er Helena och Charlotta), jag vill inte annat än gosa dem och leka med dem. Och Molly sen, Helenas äldsta dotter, har blivit en underbar och mogen liten tjej, det märks mer och mer för var gång man träffar henne. Det här är till Molly (och Maja också såklart!), i fall du läser Helena, visa Molly det här:

If you read this Molly, I'm talking about how nice and mature you've been acting when I've been around the last few times in Scotland and Värmland, and that I can really notice how much you've grown up. The conversation you and I had in Värmland was really nice, when you told me about your penpal, your school, the gifts I've given you, your friends and your hometown. And the cakes were lovely! It was a pleasure and I'm looking forward to do it again!

I miss you both Molly and Maja! I will try to come visit you next year as I told you, I would really like to see how you live and spend more time with you and your friends and family. Tommy will hopefully tag along and wont be as shy (yes, he's really shy!) if he spends more time with you all.

Next time we have to take a picture together, you, me and Maja, which I will frame and hang on my wall.

Take care now and be that wonderful girl I know you are. Xoxo, love you!

Kommentera mera!
Postat av: Molly

Hiya

i want a photo 2 beacuse i miss you sooooooooo

much and i have used the rubber making set with my best mate Georgia!



love you loads Molly xxx

2011-08-31 @ 11:51:35

Kommentera mera!

Jag vill kalla mig:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Jag vill skriva:

Trackback
RSS 2.0