I love.

2011-08-18 @ 16:54:26
  • Skinny jeans (you now, when you put them jeans on for the first time after laundry)
  • Eyeliner and fake lashes (easy way to a glamorous eye make-up)
  • White dresses (do I have to say more?)
  • Coca-cola (addicted, addicted, addicted... )
  • A fresh bouqet of flowers (such a small thing that makes you feel so at home)
  • Summer (and I really really dislike winter, why was I born in Sweden?)
  • Brown eyes (would kill to get a pair myself)
  • Being at the hairdresser (you can never ever get this special feeling at home)
  • Shopping (can't just buy one thing when hunting for new stuff to fill the wardrobe with)
  • UGG-shoes (most comfortable and warm shoes I've ever had, well worth the money)
  • White chocolate (in smalled quantities, else I get tired of it)
  • Clean sheets in the bed (the feeling of it against your skin, the smell of it, the coolness they have)
  • Parrots (I'm fairly sure there'll be more birds in our home when we move to a house)
  • Leather jackets ( + lace + high heels + red lips)
  • Music (everything from old classics to reggae, pop, indie and rock)
  • Chicken (can't count all the amazing dishes you can cook with chicken)
  • Bubble baths (can't say anything more relaxing)
  • Snus (wouldn't wanna quit... ever!)
French finger tips, red lips, bitch is dangerous

Kommentera mera!

Kommentera mera!

Jag vill kalla mig:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Jag vill skriva:

Trackback
RSS 2.0